Patient Bridge accounts cannot be deleted from the Admin menu within Patient Bridge.
To have an account deleted, contact Support with a written request confirming which account should be removed. Support will then arrange the removal.
Note: Include the account's username and your practice details in the request.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.