Treatment filters control which treatment types are excluded from receiving reminders. A treatment type listed in Manage Treatment Filters will not receive reminders.
To exclude a treatment type from receiving reminders in Patient Bridge:
- Log in to Patient Bridge using a Practice Manager account.
- From the menu bar, select Admin.
- Click Manage Treatment Filters.
Note: This window lists the treatment types that are currently excluded from receiving reminders. - Click Add Filter.
- For Filter Type, select Reminders.
- For Sub Type, select either General or Appt Confirmation.
- Under Available Treatments, select the treatment types to exclude.
Note: You can add more than one treatment type to a single filter. - Click Save.
To stop excluding a treatment type (so that it receives reminders again):
- Log in to Patient Bridge using a Practice Manager account.
- From the menu bar, select Admin.
- Click Manage Treatment Filters.
- From the Actions drop-down list for the treatment type, select Delete.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.